Edao.RU - Casino development

+7 (861) 238-85-75 (Contact phone for inquiries on casino development)

Full range of services for games development both for web applications (flash) and Windows

Our Services

Online totalizator

Prospects of online totalizators and the basic differences between totalizators and casinos.
The Internet is full of opportunities! It's true that everyone can make money here: both the one who owns a website and those who visit it. Among the great number of opportunities and offers found on the web, a special place, due to the recoupment and profitability prospects, is occupied by online casinos and bookmaker sites.

Prospects of online totalizators
As well as traditional bookmaker companies, online projects can always expect permanent customers. The main difference is that people can access a website at any time and from any country. Moreover, online projects have better chances to attract new audience by publishing targeted advertising for potential players.

An online totalizator is a kind of gamble where players can make money by predicting the results of events or lose their money if their predictions turn out incorrect. Players make bids (certain totalizators may have minimal bid limits) and predict a result of an event (mainly sport events), thus laying a bet. According to the actual result of the event, the players either lose their bids or get them multiplied by several times.
Virtual reality casinos and totalizators started developing drastically since the strict legislative norms were applied to traditional gaming houses. As you know, in 2009 the Russian government issued a law that bans this kind of activities in the country, which baffled a lot of business owners that had been profiting from the industry. The Internet acted as a savior for gamblers and gaming house owners. Thanks the absence of any geographical boundaries, your website may be located on a server in any country where gambling is allowed. At the same time, not only players from Russia will have the opportunity to visit your website, but also everyone who likes gambling all over the world. As you see, online casinos and totalizators give you the opportunity to win positions in the market that is not well developed yet, so the competition is not that serious so far.

Peculiarities of online totalizator development
You should remember that a totalizator is mainly a way of entertainment and pastime, and only after that it is a money making opportunity. And this is the reason why your project should feature a convenient and good-looking design, well adjusted functionality and competently programmed software, so that you could avoid website operation errors which might alienate the visitors. As you see, development of an online casino or online totalizator requires responsible and proficient approach. No templates or free versions are suitable here. If you need a serious result, get ready for serious attitude and investments.
Online totalizators bring solid profits. However, the online bookmaker market is already developing, so if you wish to enter it with your own project, you will certainly have to make serious efforts and investments. The good thing is that there are specialized companies, like Edao, that are able to minimize your expenditures for all kinds of promotion. And the main thing is that the Edao team possesses a valuable experience in promotion of interactive gaming projects of this kind.
Although it may seem identical due to the same gambling idea, there are some essential differences between developing an online casino and an online totalizator.


Differences between online totalizators and casinos:

  1. In a totalizator, players make bid for real events the results of which are normally known to a wide public (sports, politics, celebrities' life events, etc.), while casinos only have a set of games developed by programmers. Due to this reason, an online bookmaker company can expect better trust from the players than an online casino. To make an online casino have a good attendance and win trust and recognition among the players, you will have to make huge efforts. On the contrary, for an online totalizator, it may be enough to have it competently promoted and search engine optimized, along with a competent advertising campaign. But at the same time, online casinos provide better opportunities to make bigger money.
  2. Bids diversity. When an online casino offers one and the same set of gaming applications, the variants for betting at a bookmaker company have practically no limits.
  3. In a totalizator, players may learn the results after a few days, weeks or months, while an online casino gives the opportunity to get instant information about the game results. Thus, the speed of the financial turnover is not that high in a totalizator, which may be unsuitable for some players.
  4. Developing an online totalizator requires comparatively less efforts and time than developing a casino.
  5. As a rule, a totalizator website is not only for gaming, but it also acts as a source of information, as lots of other online resources, apart fro the totalizators and betting websites, offer a great deal of current information on the betting subjects. Some of them may even arrange live broadcasting of the corresponding events.
  6. No cheating is possible in a totalizator, as players' intuition and luck are the only factors here.

It is also worth mentioning that, along with those differences, online casinos and online totalizators have all the opportunities identical to those of all kinds of interactive gaming projects:

    1. Accessibility for a big number of visitors;
    2. No need to be present in person to conclude deals;
    3. No costs for premises rent and reduction of the expenses for hired stuff;
    4. Safety and legality – online totalizators are optimally protected by the law;
    5. Service accessible 24 hours a day.
 

Online planning

Contacts: SEND MESSAGE

Edao.RU - разработка казино

+7 (861) 238-85-75 (Телефон для обратной связи)

Полный комплекс по созданию игр как для веб приложений (flash), так и для Windows

Наши услуги

Интернет тотализатор

Перспективность создания интернет тотализатора. Принципиальное отличие от казино.
Интернет полон возможностей! Здесь действительно может заработать каждый - и владелец веб-сайта, и его посетитель. Среди большого ассортимента возможностей и предложений в интернете, особняком по окупаемости и прибыльности стоит разработка казино и сайта букмекерской конторы в интернете.

Перспективность интернет-тотализатора
Так же, как и традиционные букмекерские конторы, интернет-проекты могут всегда рассчитывать на постоянных поклонников. Главное различие в том, что на сайт люди могут заходить в любое время и из любой страны. Более того, проекты в интернете имеют больше шансов заинтересовать новую аудиторию, разместив целевую рекламу для потенциальных игроков.

Интернет-тотализатор – это вид азартной игры, в которой участники могут заработать, если угадают исход события или проиграть, если окажутся неправы. В ходе игры, участники ставят на кон определённую сумму денег (в зависимости от вида тотализатора могут существовать ограничения по минимальным ставкам), делают прогноз на результат события (преимущественно спортивного) и заключают пари. По итогам события игрок либо теряет поставленную на кон сумму или приумножает её в несколько раз.
Разработка казино и тотализатора в виртуальной реальности обрела реальное развитие с принятием жёстких законодательных мер в области традиционных игровых заведений. Как известно в 2009 году был принят закон о запрете подобных видов деятельности на территории России, что поставило в тупиковое положение многих бизнесменов, получавших прибыль в этой отрасли. Интернет выступил спасителем для игроков и владельцев игровых заведений. Благодаря тому, что интернет практически неограничен географически, Ваш сайт может храниться на сервере любой страны, где разрешены азартные игры. В то же время игровой проект будут посещать не только жители России, но и любители таких развлечений со всего мира. Как видите, разработка интернет казино и интернет-тотализатора даёт возможность освоить еще не до конца сформировавшийся рынок, практически «целину», где отсутствует серьёзная конкуренция.

Особенности создания интернет-тотализатора
Стоит помнить, что тотализатор – это в первую очередь способ развлечения и времяпровождения и уже во вторую – способ дополнительного заработка. Именно поэтому, проект должен обладать удобным и приятным дизайном, отлаженным функционалом и грамотным программированием, чтобы избежать ошибок на сайте, способных оттолкнуть посетителя. Как видите, разработка интернет казино или интернет-тотализатора требует отвественного и профессионального подхода. В этом случае не подходят шаблоны или бесплатные версии. Если Вам нужен серьёзный результат, приготовьтесь к серьёзному отношению и инвестированию.
Интернет-тотализатор приносит солидный заработок, однако, рынок букмекерских контор в интернете уже начал развиваться, и для того, чтобы вывести свой интернет-проект понадобятся немалые усилия и капиталовложения. К счастью, существуют специализированные компании, как Edao, способные минимизировать Ваши расходы по всем направлениям продвижения. А главное,  команда Edao обладает ценным опытом в сфере раскрутки интерактивных игровых проектов такого масштаба.
Разработка интернет казино и онлайн тотализатора, несмотря на кажущуюся схожесть за счёт азартной тематики, имеет целый ряд принципиальных отличий.


Отличия интернет-тотализатора от казино:

  1. В тотализаторе игроки делают ставки на реальные события, результат которых становится известен широкой общественности (спорт, политика, события в жизни известных людей и прочее). Казино же располагает только набором игр, разработанных программистами. В связи с этим, букмекерская контора в интернете может рассчитывать на большее доверие, чем интернет-казино. Для того чтобы интернет-казино достигло достоянной посещаемости, получила доверие и признание игроков потребуются огромные усилия. Напротив, тотализатор в интернете достаточно подвергнуть правильной раскрутке, поднять рейтинг в выдаче и провести грамотную рекламную компанию. В то же время, интернет-казино объективно имеет больше возможностей заработать.
  2. Разнообразие ставок. В то время как казино в интернете ограничивается одним и тем набором игровых программ, варианты тем для пари в букмекерской конторе практически не ограничены.
  3. В тотализаторе игроки узнают результаты через несколько дней, недели или месяцев, в то же время интернет-казино даёт возможность моментально получить информацию о результатах игры. Таким образом, происходит замедление оборота финансовых средств при игре в тотализатор, что не всегда приемлемо для игрока.
  4. Разработка интернет-тотализатора потребует сравнительно меньше усилий и времени, чем разработка казино.
  5. Сайт-тотализатор, как правило, не только игровой, но и информационный, поскольку многие ресурсы кроме самих тотализаторов и пари предлагают массу актуальной информации о темах спора. Некоторые даже демонстрируют он-лайн трансляции нужного события.
  6. Обман в тотализаторе практически исключён, здесь работает только интуиция и везение игрока. 

Стоит отметить, что наряду с различиями, интернет-казино и интернет-тотализатор обладают теми же возможностями, что и все интерактивные игровые проекты, а именно:

    1. Доступность широкой аудитории;
    2. Отсутствие необходимости личного присутствия для осуществления сделки;
    3. Отсутствие затрат на аренду помещения и снижение затрат на наём работников;
    4. Безопасность и законность – интернет-тотализаторы оптимально защищены законодательством.
    5. Круглосуточная доступность сервиса.
 

Проектирование в Интернете

Контакты: Отправить письмо