Edao.RU - Casino development

+7 (861) 238-85-75 (Contact phone for inquiries on casino development)

Full range of services for games development both for web applications (flash) and Windows

Our Services

State-of-the-art software for online casino development.


Development of an online casino as a project dealing with a huge number of financial transactions requires highly competent programming. State-of-the-art software for a casino is a multifunctional system with a huge number of algorithms, which is capable of uninterrupted autonomous operation. Money movements always attract special attention, and this is mainly about online fraudsters. Such people can easily hack a website with a weak code and security, to steal the money you earn and to ruin the reputation of your casino. It is quite easy to avoid such troubles when your casino is developed on the individual basis and with the latest generation software.

What are the dangers of template casino software?

  • Easy to hack and steal the winnings;
  • Incorrect operation and hanging of the online games;
  • Template and banal games;
  • In the end, you just waste your money to buy the software and spend even more money to promote the website that will turn out to be a short-lived thing.

High quality online casino development by Edao means that your casino operates like clockwork and brings you more and more profit every minute. We offer casinos with multifunctional content, high performance and guaranteed reliability and security, as well as with easy controls both for players and for the owner.
Opportunities provided by the professional casino software by Edao:

  • Playing for real and virtual money. Playing for virtual money is a kind of demonstration for players where they can play the games at your website and to learn their special features without having real money on their accounts;
  • Supporting a wide scope of payment systems (WebMoney, Moneybookers, FirePay, E-gold, and a lot of others). Thanks to this opportunity, any player living in any country is able to find a suitable way to fill up the account in order to play at the casino;
  • A big set of features for controlling the casino;
  • Multilanguage support: the casino software supports any languages;

Casino development includes creation of:

    • A website based on any programming languages and featuring a unique design. Later, the casino software will be integrated to the website;
    • A casino server: a specialized server software available online. It performs the function of information storage and output, query processing, and registration, and it operates on a remote server;
    • A website content management system: a web interface that allows managing and controlling the website content and making modifications to it. Thanks to the reliable data encryption, the access is only possible for those with special rights.

Random number generator guarantees that your casino is honest.
It is not hard to guess that any player would prefer a casino ensuring honest deals. Random numbers generated by the casino software is what ensures independent results of the games thanks to the special algorithms. Online casino development always requires integration of random number generating software. Without it, you will not be able to create an honest and impartial playing formula and ensure a fair play in the end.
 Results of using a random number generator:

  • All the sequences of the numbers and symbols existing in the casino will be generated exclusively by this software and in the order that allows no possibility to predict the next number or symbol;
  • The numbers are generated 100% randomly;
  • The random number generator operates in the mode of complicated formulae with big periods;
  • The numbers are generated quickly and without any errors.

Casino development on the basis of flash technologies or exe-applications

Here are the special features of the two variants.

1. Operation principle
A flash-based casino does not require download or installation of any special software. Users can log in to their accounts from any computer connected to the Internet.
An exe-casino is an casino application installed on the user computer.
Usually, users trust flash-based versions better, as they do not have to install any applications that may seem suspicious to them.

2. Operation speed
A flash-based casino takes time to load all the components, which produces considerable loads to the server; the operation speed depends on the bandwidth of the internet channel.
An exe-casino does not require much time to load; it only exchanges updates and numbers with the server. The operation speed depends on the general performance of the player's computer.

3. Graphic features
They are limited in a flash-based casino, while making them more complicated means slower software operation.
An exe-casino allows any possible graphic components.

The major advantage that turns the scale in favor of the flash technologies is that they provide mobility and do not require downloading anything. Therefore, online casinos are based on this version most often.

Of course, apart from the software development, the first thing you will need to get is the license for this kind of business. The license for gaming services is required to certify that all the transactions are legal and to open a payment account. Licenses for gaming business have no geographical borders, the same way as the Internet itself. There are quite a big number of countries that issue licenses for this kind of business, but the governments of Dominica, Barbuda, Gibraltar, Austria, the Netherlands, Panama, Australia, and Costa Rica have become the most reputable licensing authorities.

 

Online planning

Contacts: SEND MESSAGE

Edao.RU - разработка казино

+7 (861) 238-85-75 (Телефон для обратной связи)

Полный комплекс по созданию игр как для веб приложений (flash), так и для Windows

Наши услуги

Современное ПО для создания интернет казино.


Разработка интернет-казино, как проекта, связанного с огромным количеством финансовых операций, требует очень грамотного программирования. Современная программа для казино – это многофункциональная сложная система с огромным количеством алгоритмов, которая способна работать в постоянном автономном режиме. Обращение денежных средств всегда привлекает к себе повышенное внимание, в особенности это касается интернет-мошенников. Такие люди могут запросто проникнуть на сайт со слабым кодом и защитой, похитить заработанные деньги и уничтожить репутацию Вашего казино. Избежать подобных неприятностей достаточно просто, если разработка казино проводится с использованием последнего поколения программного обеспечения и производится индивидуально.

Чем опасна шаблонная программа для казино?

  • Лёгкость взлома и кражи выигрышей;
  • Некорректная работа он-лайн игр и зависание;
  • Шаблонность и банальность игр;
  • В конце концов, это будут просто выброшенные на ветер деньги на покупку программы и еще большие на раскрутку сайта, который в итоге окажется «однодневкой».

Качественная разработка интернет-казино от Edao – казино работает как часы, каждую минуту принося Вам все большие доходы. Мы предлагаем казино с многофункциональным содержимым, высокой производительностью, гарантированной надёжностью и защитой, а также простым управлением, как для игрока, так и для владельца казино.
Возможности профессиональной программы для казино от Edao:

  • Игра на реальные и виртуальные деньги. Игра на виртуальные деньги является своеобразным демо для игрока, поскольку он может сыграть в игры на Вашем сайте и ознакомиться с их особенностями, не внося средств на свой счёт;
  • Поддержка большого ассортимента денежных систем (WebMoney, Moneybookers, FirePay, E-gold и многие другие). Благодаря этому, игрок, в какой бы стране он не проживал, обязательно найдёт подходящий способ пополнить баланс для игры в казино;
  • Большой набор функций по управлению казино;
  • Многоязыковая поддержка – ПО для казино поддерживает любые языки;

Разработка казино состоит из создания:

    • Сайта с применением любых языков программирования и уникальным дизайном. В дальнейшем программа для казино будет интегрирована на сайт.
    • Казино-сервера – специализированная серверная программа, которая доступна через интернет. Выполняет функцию хранения и выдачи информации, обработки запросов, регистрации, функционирует на удалённом сервере.
    • Системы управления содержимым сайта – это веб-интерфейс, позволяющий осуществлять управление и контроль над сайтом, внесение изменений. Благодаря надёжному шифрованию данных, доступ возможен лишь при наличии специальных прав.

Генерирование случайных чисел – гарантия честности Вашего казино.
Не трудно догадаться, что игроки предпочтут казино, которое осуществляет честные сделки. Именно случайные числа, которые генерирует программное обеспечение казино, обеспечивают независимые результаты игр, благодаря специальным алгоритмам. Разработка интернет-казино обязательно включает интеграцию системы генерирования случайных чисел. Без этой программы невозможно создание честного и беспристрастного итога той или иной игровой формулы, а в конечно счёте – честной игры.
 Результаты использования генератора случайных чисел:

  • все последовательности чисел и символов, существующих в казино, будут сгенерированы исключительно с помощью этой программы в таком порядке, чтобы не оставалось возможности предсказать следующее число или символ;
  • генерация цифр осуществляется случайным образом на 100%;
  • генератор случайных чисел функционирует в режиме сложных формул с большим периодом;
  • числа генерируются быстро и без ошибок.

Разработка казино с использованием flash-технологий либо exe-приложений

Рассмотрим особенности обоих вариантов.

1. Принцип функционирования
Flash-казино – не требует скачивания и установки дополнительного ПО. Пользователь может войти в свою учётную запись с любого компьютера, на котором есть интернет.
Еxe-казино – программа для казино устанавливается на компьютер пользователя.
К flash версии обычно более доверительное отношение, поскольку не требуется дополнительно устанавливать различные приложения, которые могут показаться подозрительными для игроков.

2. Скорость работы
Flash-казино – нужно время на загрузку всех компонентов, большая нагрузка на сервер, быстрота зависит от скорости интернета.
Еxe-казино – много времени на загрузку не требуется, с сервером обменивается только обновлениями и числовыми данными. Скорость зависит от производительности компьютера игрока.

3. Графические возможности
Flash-казино – ограничены, а их усложнение приводит к медленной работе программы.
Еxe-казино – все возможные графические элементы.

Основным и решающим преимуществом для flash-технологий стала мобильность и отсутствие необходимости что-либо скачивать. Поэтому разработка интернет-казино в большинстве случаев ведётся с использование именно этой версии.

Конечно, кроме разработки программного обеспечения, Вам в первую очередь понадобится лицензия на осуществление подобного рода деятельности. Лицензия на предоставление игорных услуг нужна для подтверждения легальности операций, открытия платёжного счёта. Лицензирование игрового бизнеса также не имеет географических ограничений, как и интернет-аудитория. Существует достаточно большое количество стран, предоставляющих лицензию на этот вид бизнеса, но самыми авторитетными лицензирующими органами стали правительства Доминика, Барбуда, Гибралтара, Австрии, Нидерландов, Панамы, Австралии и Коста-Рики.

 

Проектирование в Интернете

Контакты: Отправить письмо