Edao.RU - Casino development

+7 (861) 238-85-75 (Contact phone for inquiries on casino development)

Full range of services for games development both for web applications (flash) and Windows

Our Services

Online casino development is a collaborative work done by experienced programmers within several months. In this project, like in no other, the development quality, the programming code, and absence of any errors or breaches in the software protection are of especial importance. Competent casino development allows avoiding any organizational issues (the software is automated to the maximum extent and practically does not require any human involvement), technical problems (the accurate programming code eliminates the necessity the website support or corrections), or security issues (the software is protected with complicated algorithms and cannot be hacked). You can be sure that the professional online casino system preserves confidentiality of the players' data and their money accounts and that it will secure the casino's reputation and will protect it against hacker attacks.

Services provided by the Edao Company

  • Casino development based on the ready software modules and with the individual peculiar features of your casino taken into account, which reduces the cost of the project and ensures its workability;
  • Website development, programming and technical support;
  • Casino modernization, adding programs and up-to-date applications;
  • Sales of ready business ideas. We can offer over 100 ready business solutions, while 95% of them are our own unique products;
  • Online casino promotion and online PR.

Casino development by the Edao Company means a successful business created on the turnkey basis, providing high guaranteed profits.

1. Online casino development based on the ready professional platforms

You do not have to invent the wheel to create a new gaming project. There are a lot of brilliant solutions that have already proven their value and are successfully implemented in other projects. The use of such platform templates does not mean that all online casinos are the same. You don't buy the template – you buy the unique product based on a well-tested and proven system. The platform is a unique technology providing a fine-tuned algorithm that serves the base for further programming.
Thanks to the many years' experience in development of interactive gaming projects, we have invented a few unique platforms for various kinds of gaming projects. These platforms have been through multiple testing with the already existing projects and they keep on proving their high performance and security.

Online casino investors and owners require the platforms to be flexible to be able to solve their individual tasks. That is why we have grouped our projects by their major features and developed several types of basic platforms. The platforms are made for different budgets, for various graphics requirements and for diverse functionality of an online casino. The flexible settings allow you to create a project with any kind of content that you can imagine.

Online casino development based on a designer platform eliminates the necessity to perform long-term testing of the project and reduces the risks of any errors. Hence, you get a ready casino within the shortest terms possible. One should remember that such ready solutions do not only reduce the development term and provide guarantees, but they also make the project more affordable, as you do not pay for any new technology but partially use the already existing one.

Features of the ready platforms for online casinos:

  • High performance even when there are a big number of visitors on the website;
  • Convenient and intuitive software management system;
  • Fast and easy training for operating the software;
  • Wide opportunities in the software management;
  • Flexibility and modernizability;
  • Improved reliability.

Thanks to the fine-adjusted operation of the Edao system, your online casino will produce a positive image of a reliable company that has come to the market with serious intentions and will always think of its reputation. You will be able to gain maximum efficiency of your casino operation, while spending minimal efforts and time.

2. Website development, programming and technical support

Offering all-inclusive projects, our team can easily develop a unique design and perform high quality programming of the website sections and integration with the required programs, applications and payment systems. You can always count on our technical and website support.

3. Online casino development and modernization

Considering that an online casino is a long-term and costly project, you may be interested in gradual casino development with further extension. It means that when you open your casino and it starts bringing you profit, you will be able to expand the assortment of gaming applications on your website and the range of the your services. Although our software can be easily integrated with any existing website, we recommend that the website should be developed from scratch, as the risk of eventual errors is minimized then.

4. Ready solutions for gaming business

Specializing in development of online gaming projects, we also offer a wide choice of ready business solutions. Our assortment consists of multiuser online games, flash games and applications, onlince casinos, and other non-standard projects. You do not have to wait for several months and invent new ideas: everything has already been developed and tested, so you can get it right away. A ready-made online business is waiting for your decision. You can learn more about our programs by sending us your inquiry using the contact information on this website.

5. Online casino promotion

It is not a secret that the growing competition among online businesses requires development and implementation of advertising campaigns. And the more competent the promotion specialist is, the better is the ratio between the costs and the results of the campaign. Basing on our experience and up-to-date knowledge of promotion and SEO optimization methods, we can ensure the required environment for the growth of your reputation and attendance of your casino website.

 

Online planning

Contacts: SEND MESSAGE

Edao.RU - разработка казино

+7 (861) 238-85-75 (Телефон для обратной связи)

Полный комплекс по созданию игр как для веб приложений (flash), так и для Windows

Наши услуги

Разработка интернет-казино – это коллективный труд опытных программистов на протяжении нескольких месяцев. В этом проекте, как в никаком другом, особое значение несёт качество разработки, грамотность программного кода, отсутствие ошибок и пробоин в защите программы. Квалифицированная разработка казино позволит избежать некоторых организационных проблем (программы максимально автоматизированы и требуют минимального вмешательства человека), технических вопросов (устраняется необходимость поддержки и исправлений сайта за счёт аккуратного программного кода), вопросов безопасности (программное обеспечение защищено сложными алгоритмами и не может быть взломано). Вы можете быть уверены, что профессиональная система интернет-казино сохранит конфиденциальность данных игрока и его денежного счёта, сохранит репутацию казино и оградит от хакерских атак.

Услуги компании Edao

  • Разработка казино на базе готовых проверенных программных модулей с учётом индивидуальных особенностей Вашего казино, что удешевляет проект, ускоряет его и даёт гарантии в работоспособности проекта;
  • Создание сайта, программирование и техническая поддержка;
  • Модернизация казино, добавление программ и актуальных приложений;
  • Продажа готовых бизнес-идей. В нашем ассортименте насчитывается более 100 готовых бизнес-решений, из которых 95% - собственные уникальные разработки.
  • Продвижение интернет-казино и PR в интернете.

Разработка казино в компании Edao – это успешный бизнес «под ключ» с гарантированным успехом и достойной прибылью.

1. Разработка интернет казино на базе готовых профессиональных платформ

Для того чтобы создать новый игровой проект, не обязательно изобретать колесо. Многие гениальные разработки уже оправдали себя и успешно применяются на других проектах. Такие базовые платформы вовсе не означают, что интернет-казино будут одинаковыми. Вы не покупаете шаблон, Вы покупаете уникальный продукт на базе апробированной, зарекомендовавшей себя системы. Платформа – это своеобразная технология с отлаженным алгоритмом, под который происходит дальнейшее программирование.
Благодаря многолетним наработкам в области создания интерактивных игровых программ, компания Edao изобрела несколько уникальных платформ для различных игровых проектов. Эти платформы прошли многоразовое тестирование на уже существующих проектах и продолжают доказывать свою производительность и безопасность.

Требования инвесторов и заказчиков интернет-казино требуют гибкости от платформ для решения индивидуальных задач. Именно поэтому, команда Edao, объединив проекты по основным признакам, разработала несколько типов базовых платформ. Платформы созданы под разные бюджеты, графические требования и функционал интернет-казино. Гибкие настройки позволяют создать проект с любым вообразимым содержимым.

Разработка интернет-казино на готовой авторской платформе устраняет необходимость долгосрочного тестирования проекта и снижает риск возникновения ошибок. Таким образом, Вы получаете готовое казино в кратчайшие сроки. Стоит понимать, что готовые решения не просто сокращают время на разработку и дают гарантии, за счёт них разработка казино становится более доступной, т.е. Вы не оплачиваете новую технологию, а частично используете уже готовую.

Характеристики готовых платформ для создания интернет-казино:

  • Высокая производительность даже при большом потоке посетителей сайта;
  • Удобная и понятная система управления программой;
  • Быстрое обучение работе в программе;
  • Широкие возможности в управлении ПО;
  • Гибкость и возможность модернизации;
  • Повышенная надёжность.

Благодаря отлаженной работе системы Edao, Ваше интернет-казино создаст положительный имидж серьёзной компании, которая пришла на рынок надолго и заинтересована в своей репутации и имидже. Вы сможете добиться максимально эффективной работы от казино, затратив на это минимум усилий и времени.

2. Создание сайта, программирование и техническая поддержка

Реализуя комплексность проектов, команда Edao с лёгкостью разработает уникальный дизайн, осуществит качественное программирование разделов сайта, произведёт интеграцию с нужными программами, приложениями и денежными системами. Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на нашу техническую поддержку и сопровождение сайта.

3. Разработка интернет казино и его модернизация

Учитывая, что казино онлайн является долгоиграющим и финансово дорогостоящим проектом, Вас может заинтересовать постепенная разработка казино с последующим расширением. Т.е. после того, как Вы откроете казино, и оно начнёт приносить прибыль, существует возможность увеличение ассортимента игровых программ на сайте и спектра услуг. И хотя, ПО нашей компании легко интегрируется с любым уже существующим сайтом, рекомендуется создавать проекты сайты с нуля, чтобы минимизировать риск возникновения ошибок.

4. Готовые продукты для игорного бизнеса.

Специализируясь на разработке игровых решений для интернета, мы предлагаем достаточно большой ассортимент готовых бизнес-решений. Ассортимент включает многопользовательские онлайн игры, флеш приложения и игры, видео-казино, интернет-казино и другие нестандартные проекты. Вам не нужно ждать несколько месяцев и изыскивать идеи – всё уже разработано, апробировано и ждёт Вас «на блюдечке». Готовый интернет-бизнес ждёт Вашего решения. Подробно о программах можно узнать, связавшись по указанным контактам.

5. Продвижение интернет-казино

Не секрет, что растущая конкуренция в интернете требует разработки и воплощения рекламных компаний, причём чем грамотнее специалист по продвижению – тем лучше соотношение затрат на раскрутку и полученных результатов. Команда Edao, основываясь на опыте и актуальных знаниях в области продвижения и SEO-оптимизации, создаст нужную атмосферу для роста репутации и посещаемости сайта казино.

 

Проектирование в Интернете

Контакты: Отправить письмо