Edao.RU - Casino development

+7 (861) 238-85-75 (Contact phone for inquiries on casino development)

Full range of services for games development both for web applications (flash) and Windows

Our Services

Cost of an online casino

     The cost of an online casino is made of a lot of aspects. We don't publish any price lists. No fixed prices are possible for development of an online casino, and for any other kind of individual online project in general. Individual development means individual approach to every customer. Every customer has his own individual preferences. All those preferences, together with the financial abilities, make the primary model of the work organization, which allows us to determine the cost of the project.
     We can name the three major factors of success, not only in making a casino, but also in any other services. These factors are the desired term of the work completion, the desired quality of the work, and the budget.
     We don't scare our customers away with the prices too high and we don't confuse them with the prices too low. We only apply the three factors mentioned above to development of a gaming project. No matter how unique the developer's policy is, or how hard the customer and the executor try, they both will always remain under the influence of these three basic aspects: speed, quality and budget.

slow
Work speed
fast
low
Work quality
high
expensive
  Work cost
cheap

 

     In this respect, there can't be any fixed prices for a certain product. Everything is based on development of a casino with a standard set of games, but with the individual approach to every customer's desires taken into account. This combination allows us to see all the aspects of a project being born, and even its future life.

     Hence, although it may sound banal, send us your inquiry describing you wishes and preferences, and only then we will able to determine the cost of your online casino or online business project.
 

Online planning

Contacts: SEND MESSAGE

Edao.RU - разработка казино

+7 (861) 238-85-75 (Телефон для обратной связи)

Полный комплекс по созданию игр как для веб приложений (flash), так и для Windows

Наши услуги

Стоимость интернет казино

     Вопрос стоимости онлайн казино состоит из многих факторов. Мы не публикуем никаких прайсов. Представление прайса в разработке интернет казино, да и любого индивидуального интернет проекта невозможно вовсе. Индивидуальная разработка подразумевает индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику. У каждого исключительно свои пожелания. Из этих пожеланий и финансовых возможностей складывается первичная модель организации труда, которая дает возможность сформировать стоимость казино.
     Можно обозначить три глобальных фактора, влияющих на формулу успеха не только в создании казино, но и в любой сфере услуг.  Это желаемая скорость работы, желаемое качество работы и бюджет.
     Не пугая высокими ценами и не смущая низкими, мы предлагаем соотношение данных трех факторов в игровом варианте ниже. Какой бы оригинальной политикой не обладала фирма изготовитель, как бы ни старались заказчик и исполнитель лавировать в своих совместных действиях, они оба всегда будут оставаться под влиянием данных основополагающих принципов.

медленно
скорость работы
быстро
некачественно
качество работы
качественно
дорого
стоимость работы
дешево

 

     В данном соотношении опять-таки нет конкретных цен на тот или иной продукт. За основу взята разработка казино со стандартным набором игр, но с индивидуальным подходом к задаче создания интернет казино и с учетом стандартных пожеланий заказчика. Это соотношение наглядно дает представить факторы рождения проекта, и даже факторы его дальнейшей жизни.

     Поэтому, насколько бы не было банально, для определения стоимости интернет казино или бизнес проекта в интернете, обращайтесь к нам, изложив свои пожелания к проекту.
 

Проектирование в Интернете

Контакты: Отправить письмо